Home » Ham Contest Winners

Ham Contest Winners

by Minden Press-Herald

Listed are the winners for the Minden Press- Herald’s Ham Contest. Winners can pick up a gift certificate for a free ham at the store where their name was drawn.

Deborah Franklin – Walmart
Bennie Sanders – Hamburger Happiness
Scott Chester – RSB
Johnny Stevenson – GBT Sibley
Nora Sale – GBT Homer Road
Steve Davis – Sale-A-Lot
Jackie Frazier – Spiller’s
Tedra Watson – LA Fried Chicken
Randy Rogers – Habacu’s
Linda Rogers – A.J. Price Hwy. 531
Nate Vise – A.J. Price Main Street
Louis Cooper – Ace Hardware
T.C. Cosby – Bon Temps
Barbara Jordan – Minden Farm & Garden
Kenneth Moore – Holmont
David Strange – MBL
Lois Craft – Cone’s
Denzil Thomas – Holcomb’s
Charlotte Garza – Hebert’s Town & Country
Barnell Johnson – Possibilities
Marsha Todd – Barnes Mobile Home Supply

Related Posts