Polls are open from 7 a.m. until 8 p.m.

What’s on the ballot:

Minden Mayor
Tommy Davis
Chad Odom

City Marshal, City of Minden
Dustin W. Reynolds
Jack R. “Randy” Shelley

Alderman, District 4, City of Springhill
Adam Harris
Gary Montgomery

Fire Protection District No. 10
($1.5 million bond, 15 years)

U.S. Senator
“Bill” Cassidy
Mary L. Landrieu