Turkey contest winners announced

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Listed are the winners for the Minden Press-Herald’s Turkey Contest. Winners can pick up a gift certificate for a free turkey at the store where their name was drawn.

Robert Thompson – Walmart

Gerald McEachern – Hamburger Happiness

C.R. Cole – Richland State Bank

Linda Rodgers – Spillers Appliances & Furniture

Jeff Lair – MBL Bank

Minnie Thomas – A.J. Price (Hwy. 531)

Cynthia Jones – Gibsland Bank and Trust (Homer Road)

Mary Taylor – Save-A-Lot

Tyler Mandino – Holcomb’s Body Shop

Charles Camp – Cone’s Farm & Garden Mart

Steve Wilson – Hebert’s Town and Country

Carolyn Walraven – Hol-Mont Sales & Rental

Rachel Clayton – Gibsland Bank and Trust (Sibley)

Kennly Jones – Mike’s Outdoors

Kenneth Quarles – Bon Temps

Linda Pevy – Ace Hardware

K. Hamm – Possibilities

Ruby Mims – A.J. Price (Main Street)

Sandra Glover – Minden Farm and Garden

Sherry Peters – D D Super Discount Liquor

Bernell Thomas – Lamplighter Apartments


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Key

Related News

Krewe Of Artemis 2021 Gun Winner

Timothy Bridges of Homer, Louisiana, is the proud new owner of a Savage Arms 6.5 Creedmoor Rifle with camouflage stock and 3×9 Weaver scope, gun