Home » All-District 1-2A softball team

All-District 1-2A softball team

by Russell Hedges

Note: The All-District 1-2A team was selected by the district’s coaches.

MVP — Kynzee Anderson, Calvary Baptist

COACH OF THE YEAR — Tiffany Wood, Calvary Baptist 


P — Nataleigh Ball, North Caddo 

P — Brinnly Redden, D’Arbonne Woods

P — McKenna Chreene, Lakeside 

C — Joley Bennett, D’Arbonne Woods

C — Mallory Carver, Calvary Baptist 

C — Emily Jones, Lakeside 

IF — Hallie Sutton, Lakeside 

IF — Cassidy Smith, Loyola

IF — Presley Walker, Loyola

IF — Olivia Roan, D’Arbonne Woods

IF — Lylah Jones, D’Arbonne Woods

IF — Emma Newcomb, D’Arbonne Woods

IF — DJ Lynch, Calvary Baptist 

IF — Tavia London, Calvary Baptist 

IF — Mary Grace Woodle, Calvary Baptist 

IF — Ramsey Walker, Calvary Baptist 

OF — Mackenzie McCoy, Lakeside 

OF — Laynie Jones, D’Arbonne Woods

OF — Elana Franks, Calvary Baptist 

OF — Carlie Guile, Calvary Baptist 

OF — Abby Sims, Calvary Baptist 

OF — Paiton Levesque, Lakeside 

OF — Mimi Hankins, North Caddo 

UT — Mallory Mayuex, Loyola

UT — Charley Alford, D’Arbonne Woods

DP — Baylee Blackburn, Calvary Baptist 

DP — Raleah Harris, Lakeside 


P — Larkin Krieg, Loyola

C — Allison Woodell, North Caddo 

IF — Ka’Lea Davis, Loyola

IF — Krislynn Rainey, North Caddo 

IF — Rainie Hughes, Lakeside 

IF — Laiklyn Squyres, Lakeside

OF — Kinlee Smith, D’Arbonne Woods

OF — Chloe Edwards, D’Arbonne Woods

OF — Martha Vanchiere, Lakeside 

OF — Amilea Bain, Calvary Baptist 

OF — Lillian Jolly, Lakeside 

UT — Sadie Allen, North Caddo 

DP — McKensie Hamiter, Lakeside 

Related Posts