Minden 8U All-Stars headed to state

The Minden 8U All-Star baseball team went 12-0 on the season, winning their district and earning a berth in the state championships in Monroe on July 14-17. From left to right on the first row are  Wesley Duck, Clint Powell, Riley Hollingsworth and Hank Rowton. From left to right on the middle row are Brandon Jackson, Captain Powell, Warren Johnson, Grayson Avery, Jackson Haulcy, Jace Haulcy and Ryder Hollingsworth. From left to right on the top row are coaches Marshall Duck, Tripp Glass, Nick Rowton, Hagen Hay and Eli Morgan.


On Key

Related News