Small Chamber, Big Award

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Ron Erickson, president of Louisiana Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives presents Jerri de Pingre’, president of the Minden-South Webster Chamber of Commerce, with the Small Chamber of the Year award at the annual LACCE conference Thursday in Sulphur.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

1 thought on “Small Chamber, Big Award”

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

On Key

Related News

Louisiana gas prices declines

(January 17, 2022) – Louisiana gas prices have fallen 0.8 cents per gallon in the past week, averaging $2.98/g today, according to GasBuddy’s daily survey

New Year Message from the Mayor

Our community just celebrated the most wonderful time of the year, and even though Christmas has come and gone, there is so much to look

Helen Butler

Graveside services for Helen Butler will be held Tuesday, January 17, 2022, at 11:00 a.m. at Ebenezer Cemetery in Castor, Louisiana under the direction of