Home » Turkey Contest winners

Turkey Contest winners

by Minden Press-Herald

Listed are the winners for the Minden Press-Herald’s Turkey Contest. Winners can pick up a gift certificate for a free turkey at the store where their name was drawn.

MBL Bank – Martha Ryan

Richland State Bank – William Wardlaw

Gibsland Bank and Trust (Homer Rd.) – Louise Austin

Gibsland Bank and Trust (Sibley) – Sarah Sones

Spillers Appliance & Furniture – Marsha Todd

Walmart – Mary Taylor

Ace Hardware – Kit Tuggle

Gorilla Tech – Linda Rogers

A.J. PRICE (Main St.) – Judy Dodson

A.J. PRICE (Hwy. 531) – Clyde Benton

Possibilities – Linda Shidiskis

Lamplighter Apartments – Randy Rogers

Holcomb’s Body Shop – Penny Wood

Cones Farm and Garden Mart – Linda Flournoy

Save-A-Lot – Landy James

Hamburger Happiness – Susie Hunter

Minden Farm and Garden – Charles Camp

Bon Temps – Josiphie Sears

Hebert’s Town and Country – Kenneth Quarles

Holmont Sales and Rental – Thelda Harris

Mike’s Hometown Spirits – Barnell Johnson

Related Posts