Home » Turkey contest winners announced

Turkey contest winners announced

by Minden Press-Herald

Listed are the winners for the Minden Press-Herald’s Turkey Contest. Winners can pick up a gift certificate for a free turkey at the store where their name was drawn.

Walmart – Randy Rogers
MBL Bank – Carolyn Wiley
Bon Temps – Dan Shidiskis
Save-A-Lot – Linda Rogers
Possibilities – Linda Kinsey
Neta’s BBQ – Andrew Waller
Star Donuts – Richard Logan
Belly Up Bugs – Kenley Sones
Ace Hardware – Welton Harris
Howard Lumber – Patty Walker
Shelter Insurance -Charlotte Martin
Rascoe’s Grocery – Mary Taylor
AJ Price (Main St.) – Catherine Bass
AJ Price (Hwy. 531) – Barnell Johnson
Hollenshead Glass – Sharon Priest
Richland State Bank – Glenda Mims
Holcomb’s Body Shop – Stan Barnett
Momma’s Little Corner – Ola Watkins
Antiques & Art on Main – John Ray
Mike’s Hometown Spirits – Vickie Riley
Hebert’s Town & Country – Marie Parker
King’s Country Treasures – Patsy Bolton
Cone’s Farm & Garden Mart – Willie Hill
Gibsland Bank & Trust (Sibley) – Marsha Todd
Gibsland Bank & Trust (Homer Rd.) – Susan Hunter
State Farm (Logan McConathy) – Denzil Thomas

Related Posts