Home News Education Accelerated Readers receive cash prizes

Accelerated Readers receive cash prizes


The Webster Parish School Board recognized students who had the highest Accelerated Reader points in the school district.

The overall winners, who were awarded $100, were Riley Morgan, of North Webster Upper Elementary, McKenzie Washington, of Webster Junior High School and Alexis Nipper, of Minden High School.

The overall school winners, who each received a $50 cash reward were Kathryn Norman of Brown Upper Elementary, Makiyah White of Browning Elementary, Mi-Li Kim Pham, of Central Elementary, Brylee Dunkan, of Central Elementary, Shadie Hillman of Doyline High School, Elton Thomas, of Doyline High School,


Leave a Reply