Staff Report
Minden Press-Herald

Early voting begins today, October 23 and is open everyday through Tuesday October 30. Polls will open at 8:30 am and close at 6:00 pm daily. Sunday, October 28 polls will not be open. Webster Parish voters may visit the Webster Parish Courthouse or the Springhill Civic Center to vote early. All voters are able to vote early if they choose. Qualified candidates for voters in Webster Parish are listed.

Secretary of State
Kyle Ardoin
Heather Cloud
“Gwen” Collins-Greenup
A.G. Crowe
“Rick” Edmonds
Renee Fontenot Free
Thomas J. Kennedy III
Matthew Paul “Matt” Moreau
Julie Stokes

U. S. Representative 4th Congressional District
Mark David Halverson
“Mike” Johnson
Ryan Trundle

State Representative


Leave a Reply