Home Sports All-District 1-1A softball team

All-District 1-1A softball team

Note: The All-District 1-1A team was selected by the district’s coaches.

Co-MVP — Sarah Margaret Mosley, Glenbrook

Co-MVP — Vivian Still, Glenbrook 

COACH OF THE YEAR — Janie Johnston, Glenbrook 


C — Vivian Still, Glenbrook 

IF — Gabi Brown, Glenbrook 

IF — Hallie Harmon, Glenbrook 

IF — Ellie Earnhardt, Glenbrook 

IF — Zyariah Mosi, Haynesville 

IF — Anna Grace Vining, Glenbrook 

OF — Sarah Margaret Mosley, Glenbrook 

OF — Colby Hollis, Glenbrook 

OF — Addison Gilmore, Haynesville 

OF — Hadley Haynes, Glenbrook 

UTIL — Faith Clifton, Ringgold 

UTIL — Hillary Bates, Ringgold

UTIL — Jadyn Chatman, Ringgold

UTIL — Macie Brooks, Haynesville

UTIL — Keri Jackson, Arcadia 

UTIL — Sanaa Lyles, Plain Dealing

P — Rebecca Mosley, Glenbrook 

P — Wesley Johnston, Haynesville

P — Katie Green, Plain Dealing


IF — Kynzie Smith, Glenbrook 

IF — Lani Lambka, Plain Dealing

IF — Kaleigh Foster, Haynesville

OF — Keirstyn Mattison, Ringgold 

OF — Alaina Manshack, Ringgold 

OF — Cassidy Hope Rogers, Haynesville

UTIL — Peyton Malone, Glenbrook 

UTIL — Sydney Bates, Ringgold

UTIL — Adriyana Reese, Arcadia 

UTIL — Sophie Green, Plain Dealing

UTIL — Tatum Malone, Plain Dealing

P — Gabi Brown, Glenbrook 


Arcadia — Promise Mayfield, IF; Kalel Harmon, IF

Glenbrook — Baylee Bosall, IF; Amelia Lott, OF; Izzy McMillian, OF; Izzy Gray, UTIL

Haynesville — Balaysia Drew, IF; Kanoa Cornish, OF

Plain Dealing — Neveah Fisk, UTIL

Ringgold — Jacelyn Russell, IF; Madelyn Coe, OF; Addison Kilpatrick, OF