Thursday, May 23, 2024
Home » BPCC academic awards and graduates for Fall 2022

BPCC academic awards and graduates for Fall 2022

by Amber McDown

Bossier Parish Community College (BPCC) has posted the academic awards and graduation list for the Fall 2022 semester. The Dean’s List and the Chancellor’s List are used to recognize students who have excelled academically. The Dean’s List acknowledges students who have maintained a grade point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher on a 4-point scale. The Chancellor’s List honors those students who have sustained a GPA of 3.75 or higher.

Webster Parish students who are on the Chancellor’s List are Linda Welborn, Landon Shively, and Alexis Normand of Doyline; Adam Bradley, Whitney Bradley, Jenna Lindsay, and Tylar Bare of Heflin; Solomon Heidelbeg, Morgan McCanliss, Parker Austin, Elizabeth Isgitt, Abigail Johnson, Tori Hotard, Kelly Weaver, Krista Johnson, Dustin Juneau, Amaris Buitrago, Claire Gray, Jared Davis, Walter Guzman, Jaydon Hurst, Alaysia Lands, Olivia Miller, and Preston Trapp of Minden; Jonah Thomas and Abram Otwell of Sarepta; Gary Seegers, Warren Eisner, and Makayla Lambert of Sibley; and Tiffany Gilbert of Springhill.

Webster Parish students who are on the Dean’s List are Rodney Palmer of Cotton Valley; Rosezetta Robinson of Cullen; Cale Hollis of Doyline; Kaylie Nelson of Dubberly; Tiffani Johnson, Carsyn Cox, Matthew Mack, Ariel Stanaland, Shannon Isgitt, Leah Heidelberg, Greyson Winston, Keiara Joyner, Kara West, Marion Champagne, Justin Leblanc, and Nevaeh Solar of Minden; Madison Hinze and Sydney Robinson of Sibley; and Madison Schildroth, Kyle Cotten, and Tanner Gipson of Springhill.

Webster Parish graduates of BPCC for the Fall semester are as follows:

From Cotton Valley, Haley James and Jonathan James both received their CTC in Emergency Medical Technician.

From Doyline, Ramel Bell received a CTC in Emergency Medical Technician, and Abagael Willis received a CGS in General Studies.

From Dubberly, Monica Busenbarrick received a CTC in Laboratory Assistant.

From Minden, Latonya Burns, Stacie Caston, and Solomon Heidelberg received a CGS in General Studies; Syreeta Jackson and Chansity Wills received both CGS in General Studies and AGS in General Studies, and Morgan McCanliss received CGS in General Studies and an AALT in Social Sciences; Byron Cage received a CTC in Basic Management; Cody Mays received a CTC in Network Security; Felicia Smith received an AAS in Business Administration; Lauren Tubbs received an AS in Nursing; and Elizabeth Isgitt, Kelly Weaver, and Shannon Isgitt received a TD in Culinary Arts.

From Sarepta, Gavin Ray received a CTS in Engineering Graphics.

From Sibley, Lacie James received an AGS in General Studies, and Ian Merritt and Robert Seegers received a CGS in General Studies; and Gary Seegers received an AAS in Oil & Gas Technology.

From Springhill, Lattrice Cooper received an AS in Nursing.

Congratulations to all the students and graduates. Great job!

Related Posts