Home » Tomorrow is election day, again

Tomorrow is election day, again

by Minden Press-Herald

Election day is tomorrow and polls will be open from 7:00 am to 8:00 pm.

A run-off between Republican Kyle Ardoin and Democrat Gwen Collins-Greenup will top every ballot.

Several races for Webster Parish are still on the table. In Minden, district C candidates Vincen “Cheese” Bradford and Deborah Cooksey. Keith Beard and Gabrielle Ramsey Tyler are up for District D. Pam Bloxom and Kyle Robertson are candidates for District E’s City Council seat.

In Springhill, Ronnie Hearnsberger and Dennis Smith are up for District 2 Alderman. District 3 Alderman candidates are Ross Fleming and Stacey Willard.

Residents of Shongaloo will vote on a 10.98 millage for 10 years to support Fire Protection for the purpose of acquiring, constructing, maintaining and operating fire protection facilities and equipment.

Related Posts