Home » Young Apaches capture hoops championship

Young Apaches capture hoops championship

by Minden Press-Herald

The Glenbrook School fifth and sixth grade boys basketball team are this year’s NWLYSA elementary school boys basketball champions. From left to right on the first row are Eli McGarity, Max Scroggs, Cason Gibson, Jaxon Branch, Wyatt Johnson, Trent Clemons, Dawson Guston and Braxton Taylor. On the second row are Coach Alan Stanford, Reace Payton, Luke Stanford, Davis Powell, Brayden Watkins, Davis Edwards, Louie Collins, Maddox Snider and Coach Kelsea Johnson.

Related Posts