Apaches fill 2020 All-District team

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Glenbrook is reaping the rewards of a hugely successful 2020 prep football campaign.

After finishing third in District 4-3A, a number of Apaches have been named to the All-District First Team, including: 

Colton Bordelon, Sammy Feaster, Jacob Hortman, Rhett Johnson, Jackson Powell, Parker Still and Luke Vining.

Second Team members include: D.J. Carter, Hayden Gilliland, Hayden  Harmon, Cale Hollis, Turner McCleland, Jonathan Parkerson, Landry Powell and Chase Sentell.

Honorable Mentions: Garrett Brown, Jonathan Bryant, Eastland Carrigan, Ty Feaster, Ryan Sheets and Grayson Williams.


Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
On Key

Related News

Wolverines sail past Crimson Tide, 46-25

Mansfield grabbed an early home lead it never relinquished Friday night as the Wolverines outlasted the Crimson Tide 46-25 at Washington-Taylor-Rogers Stadium. The Wolverines struck